All in The Name of Bzz

I trust you are having a prosperous and Happy New Year!

I love new experiences. They build character and speak to my sense of adventure. Whether it was starting my blog or tweeting, 2011 was filled with new experiences for me and my family. I am looking forward to many more new experiences in 2012. And of course I’ll be sharing them with you. Like this vid (opens in separate window) I created for a chance to take part in the Aglove Sport touchscreen gloves for your iPhone BzzCampaign. Yes, I am crazy and no there is nothing I won’t do to bring you information on the latest products and experiences. Look for more contests, prizes and giveaways in the near future. And if you want in on some cool stuff, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @thethingsitry and subscribe at thethingsitry.wordpress.com.

Here’s to hoping your 2012 is a bold, brazen and marvelous one!
-Antandra

One thought on “All in The Name of Bzz

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

Say your piece

