Wanna Erase Your Identity?

As a member of Klout, my message reach (people I influence via twitter, Facebook, my blog, etc.) is rewarded with Perks; unique products and experiences. My latest Perk that I am enjoying thoroughly is the Person of Interest screen wipe. In the two weeks that I’ve had it, I’ve been using it on my iPod, smart phone, and to clean the screens on my PC’s and MAC. Not only does the Person of Interest Screen Wipe remove traces of finger swipes you use to access your devices, but it also does a pretty good job of tidying up. And the stickability (that’s my word, and I’m sticking to it) holds up really well. I have removed and replaced it from the back of my iPod (where I store it) plenty of times and it is still holding on strong. Now if they could just figure out a way to make a weight loss wipe…

Yeah it's backwards, but you get the gist

Disclaimer: Other than receiving the Person of Interest Screen wipe as a Klout Perk, I have not been compensated for this post. The above is my opinion and mine alone.

Say your piece

