Should I or Shouldn’t I?

As a newbie to the Blogosphere, I am learning my way around an effective post that grabs readers’ attention and rings true to who I am as a woman, mom and wife. There is so much to learn and to share, it can sometimes be overwhelming.

I’ve decided that if I am going to produce a product that is useful, enjoyable, and perhaps at some point, profitable, I need to hone my skills, much like any other endeavor in life. Enter Bloggy Conference.

Bloggy Conference is an extension of the Bloggy Moms community and provides networking and development opportunities to would-be, budding, and seasoned bloggers. 2012 marks the second year for the conference that will be held in Cincinnati, Ohio. I am strongly considering attending and wanted to know if anyone attended the 2011 conference in Mason, OH? If so, what was your impression of the conference? Did you find value in the forums and networking opportunities? Please share your thoughts as I consider attending this conference in an effort to help me grow as a blogger. Thanks in advance!

~Antandra

2 thoughts on “Should I or Shouldn’t I?

  1. Hi Antandra- stopping by through Bloggy moms blog hop, it’s great to meet you! I’ve never been to a conference as I live all the way in New Zealand. It is a dream of mine to one day attend a conference to help me grow as a blogger. If you do go; would love to know what you thought of it đŸ™‚

    Like

    • Hi Raquel. I am definitely planning on going. Trying to decide how I can best get some sponsorship.I am looking forward to getting to know you and follow you and meeting others through the Blog hop. I’ll be sure to post all the things I learn at Bloggy Conference.

      Like

Say your piece

