Sniff, Sniff…ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

So the other day my little cuddle bug Bebe and I discovered that while there were plenty of boy varieties of “bay bah” in the house (that is her word for deodorant), there was no girl “bay bah”. Off to Walmart we went for that and various other HBA items we needed. As usual, budget was an issue, and as opposed to springing for my usual $3 and change variety of deodorant, I opted for Suave® 24-Hour Protection Everlasting Sunshine Invisible Solid Anti-Perspirant/ Deodorant. It was only $.97, so it fit nicely into my budget for the day.

Suave Everlasting Sunshine

After my next shower I used my Suave® deodorant and I was overwhelmed! I ran around the house making everyone smell my armpits because the scent was to die for. My husband refused to cooperate and does not know what he missed out on. But, I digress.

The invisible solid went on smooth and clear, as promised. Even after my workout to the Jillian Michaels 30 day shred, it was still going strong. I am very pleasantly surprised that for under a dollar I was able to find a great performing anti-perspirant deodorant that exceeded my expectations. I think I am hooked! Next time I’m shopping I’ll have to pick up the Everlasting Sunshine shampoo & conditioner, body wash and lotion. For now, it’s back to sniffing my armpits.

4 thoughts on “Sniff, Sniff…ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

  1. Pingback: Pet Peeves: Quick List | B.K.M.

Say your piece

