Holiday Entertaining

I am super stoked about my Private Selection® Holiday Bzz Kit I received in the mail yesterday. It is chock full of Private Selection swag and I could not be more excited about entertaining for the holidays.

We are a laid back, welcoming brood, and that is reflective in our entertaining style. Holiday parties at our home consist of delicious, homemade meals, coupled with football (on TV and in the yard), board games and lots of laughs. With my Private Selection® Holiday Bzz Kit, I can run to Kroger and grab the goods I need for a perfect party. The Bzz Kit included:

1 –  4.4 Oz Box of Classic Water Crisps crackers
1 – 11Oz Bag of Costa Rican Tarrazu coffee
1 –  Coupon for a Free Private Selection pre-sliced deli cheese
1 –  Coupon for a Free jar of Private Selection Pasta Sauce
1 –  Coupon for a Free jar of Private Selection Olives
1 – Coupon for $.75 off Private Selection yogurt
5 – 20% off Coupons so friends and family can save on Private Selection offerings

This Campaign is right on time. While we are laid back, we do like to impress when we entertain. And Private Selection let’s us do gourmet without the gourmet price. So no matter if it’s an appetizer that consists of artisan cheese and crackers, or an after dinner cup of gourmet coffee, Private Selection will help us cover every aspect of our Holiday menu planning.

I am an unpaid, non-attorney, non-spokesperson for Private Selection or Kroger Brands. I’m just a Bzz Agent that received great stuff in exchange for my honest opinion.

Say your piece

