The lips have it!

Covergirl blastflipstick lips

It’s been a while, and I should really do a more meaningful post, but…just a quick nod to my vanity. I was at Joann’s Fabrics today adding to my fabric stash and  a lady in line could not help but comment on how pretty my lip color was. It shimmers, it glows she gushed. I thought so too. She even got the clerk to chide in. Because I received the Covergirl Blastflipstick as part of the Bzz Campaign, AND because I am such a good Bzz Agent and all around humanitarian, I had my wonderful $2.00 off Covergirl coupons to hand out to all the ladies within earshot. The Blastflipsticks are two-sided lip duos that come in colors like Minx, Stunner, and Glimmer. They provide looks that take your lips from day to night. I have been wearing this color combo in this older photo (I beleive it’s Minx) the most since I got the samples. For some reason it appeals to me. Plus my daughter (and the ladies at Joann’s) think it looks good on me.  And so do I.

2 thoughts on “The lips have it!

Say your piece